‚ÄčAll reviews for Quality Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   79  REVIEWS
March 14, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great comms, very pleasant to deal with, Anthony contacted my tenant as soon as I passed on the details and was out to diagnose the fault the next day. On diagnosing the issue rather than resorting to ...

December 10, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic job was installed within a week and came in on budget would definately recommend Anthony Parkin to anyone who needs good quality work fast friendly and very reliable

December 10, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

came following day - repair was done quickly, with no fuss.

December 03, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service and very quick to come to sort the job out. Thank you :)

October 26, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I've used QPH for a while now and have been pleased every time.

July 05, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thank you for such a great job which no-one else has managed to sort. Great value for money and responded to job very quickly. Highly recommend.

April 20, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great prompt service and reasonable price, definitely recommend and use again for future jobs.

April 15, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great! Very quick turnaround. Many thanks to Anthony.

April 02, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick job, no problems, fair price.

March 26, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mr Parkin has helped me out twice with late notice jobs and I have been happy in both occasions. He did a landlords gas safety cert and a remedial repair on my boiler with less that 24 hours notice. V ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us